Naraingarh Haryana Election Result 2019: Congress style won from Naraingarh

Naraingarh (Narayangarh/Narayangarh) assembly seat is in Ambala, Haryana. It comes under the ambit of Ambala Lok Sabha constituency. Congress style has won from here. He has got 53323 votes. The second position was secured by Surender Singh who got 32739 votes.

Seat Profile: The Scheduled Caste population is 29.52% and the Scheduled Tribe population is 0% in the Rural (General) seat. The literacy rate of the district in which this assembly seat is located is 81.75%. There were a total of 182142 eligible voters in the assembly elections 2019, out of which 97653 were males, 84487 females and 2 were third gender voters. Apart from these, 1292 service voters were also registered. In the 2014 assembly elections, there were a total of 169556 eligible voters, out of which 90782 were males, 78774 females and 0 were from third gender. Apart from these, 876 service voters were also registered. In 2009, the total number of eligible voters in this seat was 141746. The sex ratio in Naraingarh seat is 865.18.

Former Winner/MLA: In 2014 Haryana Assembly elections, K Nayab Singh defeated INC candidate in this seat by a margin of 24361 votes i.e. 17.32% of the total votes polled in this seat. In 2014, the vote share of BJP in this seat was 39.76%. In 2009, Ram Kishan’s INC defeated INLD candidate in this seat by a margin of 8320 votes i.e. 7.17% of the total votes polled in this seat.

In the Lok Sabha Elections 2019, BJP secured maximum votes in Naraingarh Assembly Constituency of Ambala Lok Sabha seat. BJP won the Ambala parliamentary seat.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart